Board of Directors

UHNC Board of Directors & Other Key Contacts

The UHNC Board has seven directors, each elected for a period of two years, elected at the Annual Meeting. Of the seven directors, the officers shall consist of a president, a vice-president, a secretary and a treasurer. The officers and their email contact information is noted below.

UHNC Meetings

The UHNC Board typically meets a minimum of twice a year - but has been meeting about once a month due to the number of the items recently needing their attention. The Board has one open, all members, neighborhood meeting per year, usually the second Thursday of May (Annual Meeting, per the By Laws). All the meetings are open to the neighborhood public - please inform the board ahead of time if you'd like to attend as the board just meets casually at local establishments without much additional room.

UHNC By-Laws

The UHNC, previously Warrens University Community Council, most current by-laws is included on a "By Laws" page. Over the lifetime of the council since its inception these by-laws have had several revisions. Based on the change of name from WUCC to UHNC in January 2015 these By-Laws need to be updated and the board is working on that.

Position Name Serves Until Email

Co-President Liz Davis 2022

Co-President Jenny Neuhalfen 2022

Vice President Michaela Rowland 2022

Secretary Falene Young 2024

Treasurer Steve Arnold 2024

Director Sherry Brockgeitens 2022

Director Jody Davison 2022

Director Paul Leone 2022

At-Large Emily Rubin 2022